For Adults

Meet IndyPL CEO Jackie Nytes


01/10/2019

CEO "Love Your Library Tour" '19!

You are invited to meet Indianapolis Public Library CEO Jackie Nytes during her 2019 “Love Your Library Tour” continuing through early March at all IndyPL locations. Learn about trends and activities at the Library, get the scoop on new capital projects (new branches!), get an introduction to the Library's new website and catalog, and share thoughts about how the Library can better serve you.

The CEO’s “Love Your Library Tour” will visit libraries on the following dates and times:


Thursday, February 7 at 3 p.m.
East Washington Branch
2822 E. Washington Street


Saturday, February 9 at 3 p.m.
InfoZone
3000 N. Meridian Street


Monday, February 11 at 6 p.m.
Beech Grove Branch
1102 Main Street


Wednesday, February 13 at 6 p.m.
Southport Branch
2630 E. Stop 11 Road


Thursday, February 14 at 4 p.m.
Decatur Branch
5301 Kentucky Avenue


Friday, February 15 at 12 noon
Lawrence Branch
7898 N. Hague Road


Saturday, February 16 at 3 p.m.
Pike Branch
6525 Zionsville Road


Monday, February 18 at 6 p.m.
Fountain Square Branch
1066 Virginia Avenue


Tuesday, February 19 at 6:30 p.m.
Franklin Road Branch
5550 S. Franklin Road


Wednesday, February 20 at 6 p.m.
Garfield Park Branch
2502 Shelby Street


Thursday, February 21 at 4 p.m.
Haughville Branch
2121 W. Michigan Street


Saturday, February 23 at 2 p.m.
Brightwood Branch
2435 N. Sherman Drive


Tuesday, February 26 at 4 p.m.
Eagle Branch
3325 Lowry Road


Wednesday, February 27 at 6 p.m.
Glendale Branch
6101 N. Keystone Avenue


Thursday, February 28 at 4 p.m.
Nora Branch
8625 Guilford Avenue


Monday, March 4 at 6:30 p.m.
Irvington Branch
5625 E. Washington Street


Tuesday, March 5 at 6 p.m.
West Indianapolis Branch
1216 S. Kappes Street