My Account

Holiday Closings

2022

Listed below are the dates our locations will be closed, or close early, in 2022.

  • New Year’s Day Saturday, January 1
    (except the InfoZone which will be open from 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
  • MLK Day Monday, January 17
    (except the InfoZone, which will be open from 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
  • Easter Sunday, April 17
  • Memorial Day Saturday, May 28, Sunday, May 29, Monday, May 30
    (except the InfoZone which will be open Saturday - Monday 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
  • Juneteenth Sunday, June 19 and (observed) Monday, June 20
    (except the InfoZone which will be open from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. both days)
  • Independence Day Sunday, July 3 and Monday, July 4
    (except the InfoZone which will be open from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. both days)
  • Labor Day Monday, September 5
    (except the InfoZone which will be open from 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
  • Staff Day Monday, October 10
  • Thanksgiving Eve Close at 5 p.m. Wednesday, November 23
    Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24
  • Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24
    Christmas Sunday, December 25 and Monday, December 26
    (except the InfoZone, which will be open Monday, December 26)
  • New Year’s Eve Close at 5 p.m. Saturday, December 31
    New Year's Day Sunday, January 1 and Monday, January 2, 2023
    (except the InfoZone which will be open January 1)

All locations are open on Veteran's Day and President's Day.

On the days we are closed, check out one of thousands of downloadable and streaming books, audiobooks, magazines, and movies! Our website remains open to serve you 24/7.

2023

Listed below are the dates our locations will be closed, or close early, in 2023.

  • New Year’s Day Sunday, January 1 and Monday, January 2
  • MLK Day Monday, January 16 (except the InfoZone, which will be open from 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
  • Easter Sunday, April 9
  • Memorial Day Saturday, May 27, Sunday, May 28, Monday, May 29 (except the InfoZone which will be open Saturday - Monday 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
  • Juneteenth Sunday, June 18 and Monday, June 19 (except the InfoZone which will be open from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. both days)
  • Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
  • Labor Day Monday, September 4 (except the InfoZone which will be open from 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
  • Staff Day Monday, October 9
  • Thanksgiving Eve Close at 5 p.m. Wednesday, November 22
    Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23
  • Christmas Eve Sunday, December 24
    Christmas Monday, December 25
  • New Year’s Eve Close at 5 p.m. Sunday, December 31
    New Year's Day Monday, January 1 (except the InfoZone which will be open January 1)

Download & Stream

Anytime, anywhere, get e-books, e-movies, & e-music instantly with your library card.

Get Started
Download & Stream